[Skip to Content]

Our Staff

Our Staff

Meet the Staff at Clarion Psychiatric Center

Clarion team standing outside
More of the Clarion team members

Wendy Shapiro
Wendy Shapiro

Dr. Jeffrey Moll
Jeffrey Moll, M.D.
Medical Director, Board Certified in Adult Psychiatry

Dr. Michael Esang
Michael Esang, M.D.
Staff Psychiatrist

Dr. Shawn Bell
Shawn Bell, M.D.
Staff Physician

Mayank Gupta, MD
Mayank Gupta, MD
Board Certified Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist

Rhonda Sherbine
Rhonda Sherbine
Physician Assistant

Shelly Rhoades
Shelly Rhoades, CPA

Deborah Snyder
Deborah Snyder, RN
Risk Manager

Daniele Merryman
Daniele Merryman, RN
Manager of Medical Records and Utilization Review

Diane Best
Diane Best, RN
Nursing Supervisor

Cammie Hidlinger
Cammie Hidlinger, RN
Adult Unit Director

Rochelle Swartz
Rochelle Swartz, RN
Child/Adolescent Unit Director

Morgan Smith
Morgan Smith, MS
Assessment & Referral Director

Lisa Baseler
Lisa Baseler
Child/Adolescent Partial Program Coordinator

Chrissy Bell
Chrissy Bell, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing

Susan LaBruzzo
Susan LaBruzzo, BA
Director of Business Development

Jason Hoffman
Jason Hoffman
Director of Plant Operation

Rochelle Beckwith Miller
Rochelle Beckwith Miller, CRNP

Marah Pierce
Marah Pierce, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services and Performance Improvement

Emilee Bonfardine
Emilee Bonfardine
Human Resource Director

Gretchen Frye
Gretchen Frye, RN
BSN Director of Nursing

Judy Holben
Judy Holben, RN
Nursing Supervisor

Get Help Today

Clarion Psychiatric Center is here to take your calls 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Call us at 800-253-4906 for a no-cost, confidential assessment. If you need immediate medical assistance, dial 911 or seek the nearest emergency room.